Quinoa-Stuffed Roasted Squash

So there’s been this picture of a beautiful stuffed squash staring back at me every time I’ve sat down at my desk at work since the beginning of the month:

Quinoa-Stuffed Roasted Squash

Isn’t it lovely?

I hadn’t ever seen anything quite like it, so I checked out the recipe here.  Turns out it takes close to 45 minutes to prepare, which wasn’t something I was about to jump into this week.  But along with this fantastic recipe I found several other delicious-looking fall recipes along the right-hand side of the website.  So, tonight I’m sharing a whole bunch of fall recipes with y’all!  Hopefully something in here tickles your fancy.  Roasted Butternut Squash Stuffed Shells, anyone?

Enjoy!

In Joyful Surrender,

Erica

Leave a Reply

