Cinnamon Roll Pancakes

So, every other time I’ve posted a recipe, it has been something we’ve at least tried at home so I know it is edible.  But this recipe that my sugar-loving husband found looks so delicious, I’m going to risk posting it without us trying it first because I am absolutely certain it is fantastic!  (I mean, just look at the pictures on the link below!)

Now, normally you won’t find me posting recipes that consist of foods with absolutely no nutritional value to them.  But that doesn’t mean I don’t like my occasional sweet!  This would make a great birthday or holiday breakfast, if you ask me.

Uncooked cinnamon roll buns.

(Photo credit: Wikipedia)

So, here it is, folks: Cinnamon Roll Pancakes.  Enjoy!

In Joyful Surrender,

Erica

 

 

Leave a Reply

